Good Eats. That’s what I love. If I could redo my first words they would be “Sugar, Flour, Buttah”…Ha!

Today, I tried a recipe from one of my favorite blogs, Joy of Baking. Have you been to her site… she’s good. Joy please invite me over for breakfast, lunch, dinner lol.

If you do a search for Cinnamon Rolls,  there are a million recipes out there. But they all are basically the same. I chose Joy’s because I had all the ingredients. The rolls were good but not comparable to my beloved Cinnabon’s at the mall.

They’re fluffy and light. I added a little bit of vanilla and butter to the icing.  Here’s the link to the recipe.

Cinnamon rolls are touchy. If not done right they are dry and just un-tasty. They require TLC and patience. I have neither. Well not today.

Im posting this recipe but some how or another I screwed up. Although they were tasty at first. The next day I took them to work and I hated them. I’m strange and we’ve already discussed this lol.

But I have not given up on my quest. This recipe will be revisited once I find the courage. The pictures came out pretty and that’s all that really matters for now.

Cinnamon Rolls….Mmmmm

One thought on “Cinnamon Rolls….Mmmmm

  1. ?????? says:

    Nice job

Leave a Reply

